Meet the 2019 Program Committee

We are pleased to announce the BFE Program Committee for our 20th Meeting in Cardiff, Wales! (from left to right) Dr. Erik Peper – Program Committee Chair – USA Dr. Victor David Arroyo Guillén – Mexico Carlotta Bonfà, MS, PsyD – Italy Annette Booiman, PT – The Netherlands Dr. Richard Harvey – USA Inna Khazan, Ph.D. – USA I-Mei Lin, Ph.D., BCB – Taiwan Drs. Daniëlle M. Matto – Netherlands Dr. Yuval Oded – Israel Pedro Teixeira, PT – Portugal In addition to the BCIA 5-day workshops that are standard fare at our meeting, we are working on a program with a variety of workshops and speakers in all areas of biofeedback. If you are interested in a specific topic or presenter, we encourage you to reach out to a program committee member with your suggestion. As always, we encourage your participation. Submissions are now open for workshops, oral presentations, symposia and papers. Click here to make a submission. #BeAPartOfIt